Follow

Delete a Class

Teachers are able to delete classes they no longer need from within Class Manager.

Deleting Classes

  1. Click on the Class Manager icon from your NextLesson dashboard or from the orange menu found on the top right corner of each page
  2. Select the class you wish to edit from the My Classes list
  3. Click on the edit icon button in the upper right corner of the class details box
  4. Click Delete

Alert If you are synced to Google Classroom, be sure to uncheck the sync with Google box on the bottom of the edit menu if you do not wish the class to be deleted from Google Classroom as well.

 

Need more support or have additional questions about deleting a class? Contact us at support@nextlesson.org

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.