Follow

Delete a Lesson

If you wish to delete one of your downloaded lessons, you can easily do so from within My Lessons or while inside of a lesson. 

Delete a Lesson From My Lessons

  1. Go to My Lessons
  2. Click on the checkbox to the left of the lesson title you wish to delete OR click on the checkbox in the column header to select all (you can always select multiple lessons one at a time or select all and deselect the ones you do not wish to delete)
  3. Click on the red trash can icon that will appear above the checkboxes
  4. Confirm you wish to delete the lessons selected

 

Delete a Lesson While Viewing It

  1. When viewing a lesson, you can find the delete button in the upper right corner
  2. Click on the trash can icon
  3. Confirm you wish to delete the lesson

 

Delete a Single Edition or Multiple Editions of a Performance Task or Skill Builder

  1. Go to My Lessons
  2. Click on the lesson you want to delete
  3. Once open, click on the Editions toggle next to the lesson title
  4. Select the edition that you want to delete
  5. Click on the Editions toggle again
  6. Select Delete Edition
  7. Repeat if you wish to delete multiple editions

 

Need more support or have additional questions about deleting lessons? Contact us at support@nextlesson.org

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.